City Council
The City Council is made up of a Mayor and eight Councilmembers. Four Councilmembers are elected from single member districts, two from combined districts and two at large. The two at large members are elected for three year terms and the other Councilmembers and mayor are elected for three year terms.
Derrick Ford Freeman - Mayor
Phone: (409) 983-8105 / Mobile
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: derrick.freeman@portarthurtx.gov
Raymond Scott, Jr. - Councilmember
District 1
Phone: Mobile (409) 853-6487
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: raymond.scott@portarthurtx.gov
Cal J. Jones - Mayor Pro Tem
District 2
Phone: Mobile (409) 460-3148
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail:
Thomas J. Kinlaw, III - Councilmember
District 3
Phone: Mobile (409) 460-3071
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: thomas.kinlaw@portarthurtx.gov
Harold Doucet, Sr. - Councilmember
District 4
Phone: Mobile (409) 332-9562
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: harold.doucet@portarthurtx.gov
Willie "Bae" Lewis, Jr. - Councilmember
District 5 - Districts 1 & 4 Combined
Phone: Mobile (409) 718-0586
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: williebae.lewis@portarthurtx.gov
Osman Swati - Councilmember
District 6 - Districts 2 & 3 Combined
Phone: Mobile (409) 548-3076
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: osman.swati@portarthurtx.gov
Charlotte Moses - Councilmember
Position 7 - At Large
Phone: Mobile (409) 332-6081
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: charlotte.moses@portarthurtx.gov
Kaprina Richardson Frank - Council Member
Position 8 - At Large
Phone: Mobile (409) 466-3771
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: kaprina.frank@portarthurtx.gov


















Copyright 2017 City of Port Arthur Texas. All Rights Reserved

PO Box 1089 | Port Arthur, TX 77641

444 4th St | Port Arthur, TX 77640

Software Solutions by Go Web™